Contact Us

Our Address & Phone Number

Address: 227D HUB
University Park, PA 16802
Phone: 814-865-0510 or 800-392-THON (8466)
Fax: 814-867-4179

Executive Committee Contacts

Name Chair Email Why to Contact
Austin Sommerer Executive Director director@thon.org Contact this person for questions regarding all other questions that do not fall into a category noted below.
Jonathon George Communications Director communications@thon.org Contact this person if you are a member of the Penn State community wishing to get involved in THON or if you have any questions regarding student organization involvement in THON. Also contact this person for any general inquiries about THON.
Alanna Figurelli Dancer Relations Director dancer.relations@thon.org Contact this person for questions regarding the line dance, THON Weekend dancer events, dancer safety and EMS.
Tommy Radziminski Donor & Alumni Relations Development Director development@thon.org Contact this person for questions regarding individual,  small business, foundation and corporate donations, benefiting and tours THON Weekend.
Rick Melli Donor & Alumni Relations Alumni Engagement Director alumni.engagement@thon.org Contact this person for questions reguarding Alumni Group involvement with THON, Alumni Group tours THON weekened, and other ways to get involved after graduation.
Kyle Azzara Entertainment Director entertainment@thon.org Contact this person for questions regarding videos, DVD's, event performances, and our Youtube account.
Brittany Robbins Family Relations Director family.relations@thon.org Contact this person for questions regarding families, family events, family speakers, and the Adopt-A-Family program.
Sydney Boutcher Finance Director finance@thon.org Contact this person for questions regarding the Summary of Fundraising Activities, donations in memory or in honor of someone, corporate matching, check and credit card donations, and all other financial inquiries.
Michelle Warner Hospitality Director hospitality@thon.org Contact this person for questions regarding food and beverage donations and promotions.
Will Koch Merchandise Director merchandise@thon.org Contact this person for questions regarding THON merchandise, the THON Store, THON logos, and anything related to licensing.
Olivia Rothseid OPPerations Director opperations@thon.org Contact this person for questions regarding use of the Bryce Jordan Center, the Four Diamonds Recyling Effort, and event maintainence.
Sam Sherlock Public Relations Director public.relations@thon.org Contact this person for questions regarding press passes THON Weekend, interviews with families, social media, advertising and all other press inquiries.
Andrew Trolio Rules and Regulations: Event Safety Director event.safety@thon.org Contact this person for questions regarding event safety and the PASS System.
Andrew Smith Rule and Regulations: Volunteer Safety Director volunteer.safety@thon.org Contact this person for questions regarding canning, fundraising, and other volunteer safety topics.
Peter Pagano Special Events Director special.events@thon.org Contact this person for questions regarding THON 5K, Family Carnival, the Road to THON Celebration and hair donations. 
Eileen Seitz Supply Logistics Director supply.logistics@thon.org Contact this person for questions regarding all in-kind donations and the THON Raffle.
PJ Weaver Technology Director technology@thon.org Contact this person for questions regarding THON.org, THINK, The THON App and the PASS System.